You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
3 BA
10 Guests

Search Availability

Beachside Condos
Second floor master bedroom
1 King
First floor master bedroom
1 King
Guest bedroom
1 Queen
Bunk room
1 Twin Single, 1 Bunk Bed

Description

Relax near town and the beach in this island inspired haven with accommodations for 10. This all inclusive home has EVERYTHING you need to make your Port A destination a fantastic one. Beachilicious offers two master bedrooms, private fenced in patio, shared BBQ Grill, Heated Shared Pool, Outdoor Shower and Much Much More!

This beautifully decorated home welcomes you with a wide open floor plan. Enjoy the spacious living room with a Smart Flatscreen TV. The fully stocked kitchen has cool-white cabinets, granite counter-tops and stainless appliances. The dining area seats 6-8 with additional 4 at the breakfast bar.

One of the two plush master bedrooms offers a king size bed with a Smart Flat Screen TV and en-suite bathroom. The second master bedroom offers a plush king size bed with a Smart Flat Screen TV and private en-suite bathroom. The guest bedroom offers a plush queen size bed with a Smart TV and shares a full size bathroom with the bunk room. The bunk room offers a twin over full bunkbed, twin trundle with a smart TV. Sleeping is plentiful.

If you enjoy the outside, Beachilicious is the home for you. The large shared pool offers a slide for the kids and palapas for outside enjoyment. The pool is heated during the cooler months. The private fenced in patio offers seating while you soak up the salty air after a fun day at the beach.

City Registration 535925

Amenities

The Basics

  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating

Everyday Essentials

  • 24/7 Local Support
  • Silver Sands Personal Amenities
  • Plush Towels Provided
  • Starter Supply of Toiletries
  • Linens Provided
  • Free WiFi
  • Silver Sands Concierge

Amusement

  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV's in Every Bedroom

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Dishes and Utensils

Outdoor Living

  • Patio
  • Heated Pool
  • Community Pool
  • Outdoor Shower

Island Comforts

  • Golf Cart Accessible
  • Walking Distance to Beach
  • Walking Distance to Local Favorites

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightly
10/17/21 - 10/17/21$380
10/18/21 - 10/21/21$350
10/22/21 - 10/23/21$375
10/24/21 - 10/28/21$350
10/29/21 - 10/30/21$375
10/31/21 - 10/31/21$350
11/01/21 - 11/18/21$325
11/19/21 - 11/28/21$450
11/29/21 - 12/19/21$325
12/20/21 - 01/01/22$450
01/02/22 - 03/03/22$325
03/04/22 - 03/27/22$475
03/28/22 - 03/31/22$425
04/01/22 - 04/02/22$495
04/03/22 - 04/07/22$425
04/08/22 - 04/09/22$495
04/10/22 - 04/14/22$425
04/15/22 - 04/16/22$495
04/17/22 - 04/21/22$425
04/22/22 - 04/23/22$495
04/24/22 - 04/28/22$425
04/29/22 - 04/30/22$495
05/01/22 - 05/05/22$425
05/06/22 - 05/07/22$495
05/08/22 - 05/12/22$425
05/13/22 - 05/14/22$495
05/15/22 - 05/19/22$425
05/20/22 - 05/21/22$495
05/22/22 - 05/25/22$425
05/26/22 - 05/29/22$595
05/30/22 - 06/01/22$575
06/02/22 - 06/05/22$595
06/06/22 - 06/08/22$575
06/09/22 - 06/12/22$595
06/13/22 - 06/15/22$575
06/16/22 - 06/19/22$595
06/20/22 - 06/22/22$575
06/23/22 - 06/26/22$595
06/27/22 - 06/29/22$575
06/30/22 - 06/30/22$595
07/01/22 - 07/05/22$869
07/06/22 - 07/06/22$595
07/07/22 - 07/10/22$675
07/11/22 - 07/13/22$595
07/14/22 - 07/17/22$675
07/18/22 - 07/20/22$595
07/21/22 - 07/24/22$675
07/25/22 - 07/27/22$595
07/28/22 - 07/31/22$675
08/01/22 - 08/03/22$571
08/04/22 - 08/07/22$648
08/08/22 - 08/10/22$571
08/11/22 - 08/14/22$648
08/15/22 - 08/17/22$571
08/18/22 - 08/21/22$648
08/22/22 - 08/24/22$571
08/25/22 - 08/28/22$648
08/29/22 - 08/31/22$571
09/01/22 - 09/01/22$648
09/02/22 - 09/05/22$675
09/06/22 - 09/08/22$350
09/09/22 - 09/10/22$375
09/11/22 - 09/15/22$350
09/16/22 - 09/17/22$375
09/18/22 - 09/22/22$350
09/23/22 - 09/24/22$375
09/25/22 - 09/29/22$350
09/30/22 - 10/01/22$375
10/02/22 - 10/06/22$350
10/07/22 - 10/08/22$375
10/09/22 - 10/13/22$350
10/14/22 - 10/15/22$375
10/16/22 - 10/20/22$350
10/21/22 - 10/22/22$375
10/23/22 - 10/27/22$350
10/28/22 - 10/29/22$375
10/30/22 - 10/30/22$350

Location

Reviews

Perfect for our mini Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-05-16 by Lydia
Updated on 2021-05-16
5
We absolutely love this place it was perfect for 2 families! We got to grill outside the patio was big! It was close enough to the beach a perfect spot. The heated pool was so awesome! My kids loved the slide. We're looking forward to booking here again! Thank you for the great memories!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2021-05-05 by D
Updated on 2021-05-05
5
This home was well stocked and super clean! The pool was AMAZING! We will defiantly be back.

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2021-05-05 by Annie
Updated on 2021-05-05
5
This condo was amazing! Very clean and well stocked. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook! Silver Sands took great care of us durning our stay and maintain this home perfectly. We will re book and be back soon Thanks to the homeowner for having such a great home and allowing us to rent it

Great Thanksgiving Stay!

Reviewed on 2020-12-14 by Debby Y. from San Antonio , TX United States
Updated on 2020-12-14
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
It was great...perfect for our two families staying... (with a1 year old and a three year old).... the heated pool with the slide was fantastic and soooo close to the beach.<br/>We will return for sure!<br/>...,And we had a couple of small problems and they responded quickly and resolved the issues &#xD83D;&#xDE0A;

Vacationing during the Coronavirus Pandemic

Reviewed on 2020-10-13 by Chirag K. from Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2020-10-13
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were planning on being in Port A for a short 4 day vacation during the coronavirus pandemic and found Silver Sands rentals to be the best and the cleanest of all. The Beachilicious unit feels very spacious for the size and the has lots of storage. We had 2 kids studying virtually, so the extra bedrooms helped a lot. The unit is quiet and neighbors are good too. Next door neighbors were on their balcony until 2am, but we could not hear a peep. Loved the location and close it is to the beach. We chose not to rent a golf cart since we were minutes away from the sand and surf. The outdoor spigot with shower head helped keep the sand outside. The cleaning crew that came before we checked-in did a fantastic job. The common use pool is small, so we skipped it (good for kids who love slides). This townhome is really well maintained and love the decor. Overall, it’s one of the best ones we have seen for cleanliness and value. Felt right at home.

Last summer stay

Reviewed on 2020-08-04 by Jennifer C. from cibolo, TX US
Updated on 2020-08-04
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Great location and set up, but the facility lacked towels. Not beach towels we know we needed those but towels to shower with were few and far between along with dish towels for the kitchen, we had one.

Nice beach get away

Reviewed on 2020-07-14 by Linda C. from Hondo, TX US
Updated on 2020-07-14
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Clean two-story with a lot of space and bathrooms. The limit of only two parking spaces was challenging. The pictures online make it look like pool was in the backyard, but it was actually diagonally across the parking lot. Otherwise all was as pictured. Beach was a good 2-3 blocks recommend renting a golf cart or getting beach permit for your vehicle.

Loved this condo!!!!

Reviewed on 2020-07-14 by from Three Rivers, TX Unknown
Updated on 2020-07-14
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was super clean, new and just a happy place to spend the week! We loved it.

Family Getaway 2020

Reviewed on 2020-07-07 by Sandra S. from Laredo, TX US
Updated on 2020-07-07
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Overall great. The house was lovely.

Great Time!

Reviewed on 2020-06-20 by Mark H. from Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2020-06-20
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This house was spacious, great upstairs living room/kitchen that is very open and enjoyable. Super close to beach access and community pool was great for our little kids. Would definitely recommend anyone staying here!

Great experience! Perfect location

Reviewed on 2019-08-07 by from Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2019-08-07
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Loved staying here. Condo layout was perfect for our family. Great location. Awesome kids pool. The property management communication was extremely thorough and they were very easy to work with. Will definitely stay here again!
On behalf us all of us Silver Sands, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our home! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon!

Multi-family beach getaway

Reviewed on 2019-07-16 by Heather J. from Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2019-07-16
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time here in Port A. It is very close to the beach and so much space for three families.
On behalf us all of us Silver Sands, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our home! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon!

Loved our Getaway

Reviewed on 2019-07-02 by from Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2019-07-02
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We absolutely loved our stay at this house. It was clean, well stocked and in a perfect distance to the beach. Our family grilled out by the pool. The kids loved the slide. The staff at Silver Sands were very friendly and easy to book with.
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Great Beach Getaway!

Reviewed on 2019-03-17 by Elisa M. from Katy, TX US
Updated on 2019-03-17
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Our family really enjoyed Beachilicious! The pool was great, very clean and was heated. Just a short walk to the beach and it was clean and well maintained. There was plenty of space, master bathroom was very nice. Master bedroom bed was not very comfortable, but it wasn't the worst we have slept on. The all the rooms were nicely decorated, and there was plenty of room. Very clean unit, with 2 parking spaces. The oven was a little difficult to gauge the temperature of the surface heat, so we struggled a bit with that. The oven set off the smoke detector at one point, but we managed to turn it off. Refrigerator makes some strange noise, and the dishwasher door wants to self close which was frustrating when loading. Washer and dryer work fine. So the only cons would be the bed and the kitchen appliances... but the pros did out weight the cons!

Wow, what a nice stay!

Reviewed on 2019-03-05 by Jackson V. from Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2019-03-05
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Really nice open concept in living area, was easy to have a large gathering between the bar, the dining table and the sofas. Super easy walk to the beach down SandCastle drive is two blocks, end up at the best part of the beach, less crowded but close in. The heated, resort style pool is awesome, both for the kids on one side with a slide and the adults on the other side jetted like a hot tub. Not the typical square hole in the ground. Looking forward to our next stay!

Best Trip So Far.

Reviewed on 2019-03-05 by Jackson F. from Port Aransas, TX United States
Updated on 2019-03-05
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We stayed at Beach-i-Licious and it was fantastic. It had everything that we needed for our stay. The condo is well maintained. We really enjoyed the open floor plan. We had friends over and they were able to gather around the kitchen bar and have a glass of wine as I cooked dinner. We will for sure be back to Port Aransas. The master bedroom was comfortable, I am a very picky person regarding the bed and plush is the right way to describe the bed. The pool area was nice and very close to the condo. We could see the pool from our front door. It was just an awesome vacation we really needed the get away. Thank you Silver Sands for the easy booking.

Great Condo!

Reviewed on 2019-02-25 by sherilyn h. from rockfort, TX US
Updated on 2019-02-25
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice and clean. I was not disappointed in any way!
Hi Sherilyn,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were pleased with your with no disappointments during your time with us while in Port Aransas.
We greatly appreciate the feedback you have provided and look forward to being given the opportunity to accommodate your stay once more on your next trip down to our lil island.

Warmest Regards,
Your Silver Sands Vacation Rental Team